Menu

Wie is wie

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Arie Kruithof – Tel: 0186-654433 – voorzitter@vvnsvv.nl

Penningmeester
Rob Reedijk – penningmeester@vvnsvv.nl

Secretaris
Piet Bestebroer – Tel: 06-22534988 – secretaris@vvnsvv.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Ben Prooij – Tel: 06-30627666 – wedstrijdsecretaris@vvnsvv.nl

Voetbalzaken
Jeroen Reedijk – Tel: 06-20739633

Sponsorzaken
Fiona Noordam – sponsoring@vvnsvv.nl

Onderhoud
Edwin Keizerwaard – Tel: 06-51812961

Communicatie
Bas Snijders – Tel. 0186-654263 – communicatie@vvnsvv.nl

Dames voetbal
Ronald Kuiper – damesvoetbal@vvnsvv.nl

 

Overige contactpersonen

Jeugdcommissie

Hans Havelaar – jeugd@vvnsvv.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris dames

Kiki KÖhler 06-18163365

Toernooi coördinator
Monique Konijnendijk – toernooi@vvnsvv.nl

Vriendschappelijke wedstrijden maandag
I. den Haan – Tel: 06-38010368 – inekedenhaan_5@hotmail.com

Scheidsrechters coördinator
Jan Vos – 06-57337914 – scheidsrechters@vvnsvv.nl

Consul
Edwin Keizerwaard – 06-51812961

Eindredactie Internet
Erwin Bouman – site@vvnsvv.nl

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/VVNSVV

Twitter
@vvnsvv